How to delete Content from your Project

 

You can delete any Content Element in your Project. If you save your latest version as a template, you can access it through the Content Templates section. Otherwise your Content Element will be permanently deleted.

 

What we want to achieve

 

How to delete Content from your Project

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!